23.07.2014
WEEKLY TOP LIST
A  |  B  |  C  |  D
MONTHLY TOP LIST
July
YEARLY TOP LIST
2014
TOTAL TOP LIST
2014
1 2 3 4
Tourney Start Times
Tourney Time Tourney Name Board Tour Remarks
EST 12:28 AM
CET 06:28 CET
TR  07:28 TR
* MASTER OF THE INDIVIDUAL * 7 IND TOP 60
EST 1:13 AM
CET 07:13 CET
TR  08:13 TR
* MASTER OF THE INDIVIDUAL * 6 IND TOP 60
EST 1:58 AM
CET 07:58 CET
TR  08:58 TR
* MASTER OF THE INDIVIDUAL * 5 IND TOP 60
EST 2:36 AM
CET 08:36 CET
TR  09:36 TR
* MASTER OF THE INDIVIDUAL * 5 IND TOP 60
EST 3:15 AM
CET 09:15 CET
TR  10:15 TR
* MASTER OF THE INDIVIDUAL * 6 IND TOP 60
EST 4:28 AM
CET 10:28 CET
TR  11:28 TR
* MASTER OF THE INDIVIDUAL * 5 IND TOP 60